Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Sunridge Apartments in Casper

4.7 | 117 Reviews

3900 East 12th Street, Casper, WY, 82609
(833) 285-5667

https://www.sunridgeapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Casper! At Sunridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Mary Brown
1/4/2024

I moved in recently. The staff working here are most friendly and helpful. The apartments are beautiful and well maintained.
A
Adam Kerbel (Fluffy206)
1/4/2024

Joe and his team have been wonderful. Repairs have been done in record time. I never had any problems with my neighbors. Thank you for the opportunity to rent from you and I would recommend to others no problem.
C
Christopher Faulkner
1/4/2024

Cozy apartments
R
richard hernandez
12/28/2023

Joe the manager and Erica the lease agent were helpful, polite and quick to help us and try to accomodate to us and our needs. Even though we went a different route on a place I would definately recommend them to anyone
A
AJae Tallman
12/19/2023

My Husband, Daughter and I just moved in. From the beginning process, to signing the lease, through the walk through, Erika and Joe have been amazing! It is wonderful to finally live in a place where the owners take care of their tenants and the apartments they live in!
K
Katy Leigh
11/16/2023

Verified Resident

SunRidge is clean. Community oriented with lots of benefits for tenants. Joe is articulate and honest. I’m sorry for having to move.
E
Elli Tufly
10/17/2023

a very great space for the price, amazing management and community. the location is perfectly close to everything and the area is safe and pretty.
K
Karin Comer
10/13/2023

The entire facility is clean and cozy. I like the consistency of the managements commitment to customer service. Joe is very knowledgeable and helpful.
K
Kelly Ingram
10/12/2023

Management is awesome
D
Dwight Tucker
10/11/2023

Verified Resident

The staff is wonderful moving from Va Beach and the transition was the easiest that I have encountered very thankful that I am here and for the staff
B
B J Ewing
9/25/2023

Exceptional staff and customer service.
A
Angela
9/25/2023

Verified Resident

Erica is awesome!!! Goes above & beyond
P
Payton Tucker
9/23/2023

Amazing! Best customer service.
C
Caleb Tucker
9/23/2023

Great place! enjoy the atmophere.
L
Linda
9/23/2023

Verified Resident

What great service from Joe! He and other management takes good care of all of us.
A
Abby
9/20/2023

Verified Resident

I’m new to Sunridge apartments, but I absolutely love it here! Erika and Joe are so amazing at keeping the complex clean and comfortable. I was overjoyed to find an apartment complex that I could bring my dogs to, and that it has a dog park where my girls can be off leash. The apartment size it great for me as a college student, not to big and not too small.
T
Taylor Reinhardt
8/1/2023

Great place to live, it’s quiet, and Erica and joe have been very helpful and overall awesome management.🙂
J
Jennifer Hallford
7/9/2023

Love this apartment complex. Great value and great price. Pet friendly, cute dog park. Thanks for all your help Erica!
M
Michael Latson
7/2/2023

Decent place with descent rent. The units do have central AC and are very pet friendly. Difficult to find both of those things in the same place.
D
Devon Crump
5/17/2023

Very nice people and landscape is beautiful. Very cheap as well
N
Nicole Parker
3/4/2023

Erica is amazing! She's so sweet and she helped make the application and move in process so simple.
A
Ashley J.
2/10/2023

I've lived at the sunridge Apts for 2 years management is great :) Joe and Erika have been so good to us!
G
GREGORY CARROLL
2/2/2023

We have lived at Sunridge since June and the location is wonderful but the thing that keeps us here is the management staff. I can’t say enough good things about Joe, Erica and the maintenance staff. Thanks for taking such good care of your residents.
M
Mark Oxley
1/23/2023

Verified Resident

In late December of 2022 I was looking for an apartment and Erika and Joe at Sunridge Apartments helped me get into a great apartment with a great view very quickly! I appreciate the great service the management team at Sunridge Apartments provides and am enjoying my new home. If you are looking for a high quality apartment that is well maintained and has great service, I hope you check out Sunridge Apartments!
M
Mark Oxley
1/15/2023

Verified Resident

The property management team at Sunridge Apartments does an incredible job of putting tenant needs and requests first. Joe, Erica, Dale, and Logan work hard at Sunridge Apartments at 3900 East 12th Street to make sure tenant needs and requests are promptly addressed. The apartments are very enjoyable to live in and extremely well maintained. Also, Sunridge Apartments is located in a nice neighborhood in central Casper. If you or a friend are looking for a nice and affordable apartment to rent I hope you take the time to check Sunridge Apartments out!
M
Mark Oxley
1/14/2023

Verified Resident

In December I was needing to find a new apartment and under some time pressure. Thankfully, Erica, who is the Lease Agent at Sunridge Apartments went out of her way to help me get into a great apartment with a fantastic view. Erica also helped me move in two days before I needed to. Erica’s extraordinary customer service turned a hectic move into a pleasant transition! Even if you are just looking around for an apartment and not in a hurry, I encourage you to check out Sunridge Apartments at 3900 E 12th Street! The customer service and charming and affordable apartments are hard to beat!
E
Erica C.
11/17/2022

our property manager is here 2 1/2 hours early with a snowblower clearing paths for his residents to get to the parking lots. Joe goes above & beyond for us...
M
Miranda Bonds
10/25/2022

Staff is wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for all of your help.
E
ella kuhlmann
9/29/2022

Everyone at Sunridge is so nice. I’m very excited I won the September contest. Thank you for the gift card and the candy!
N
Natasha Whiting
9/29/2022

I visited these apartments recently and I found that the staff is very helpful and friendly! Rhonda is caring and goes out of her way to make you feel at home right when you walk in! I needed a 3 bedroom and they only offer 2 beds, but if they would have offered them. I know I would love to live there!
T
The MAJIKAL Ninja Brett1111
8/4/2022

Good experience, easy process to get moved in etc. compared to alot of places. The staff communicated with me and were attentive to me and helped along the way. Nice place and good people 👍
E
Erica Carroll
6/25/2022

Management & their team rock! They went above & beyond. We moved from Texas and they made it an easy transition. The views from the balcony are so nice too!
R
Robin Paulsen
6/19/2022

I have lived at Sunridge for a year and a half now and I absolutely love it here. Joe and his staff are absolutely amazing. And you will NOT see Joe just sitting in his office all day. He is always mowing the grass in the summer. The pics I have posted reflected his hard work. The grass is always green, lush, and beautiful. And in the winter you will see him at 5 in the morning shoveling snow. When I lost my son in November, Joe was more than willing to accommodate my needs. The tenants here are great as well. I do wish washer and dryer hookups were available here but that is the only thing I don't much like. It is a wonderful place to live and Joe and his staff are awesome people whom I have become friends with.
A
Autumn Lantis
6/17/2022

I lived here for 4 months, never had a problem here. Very respectful & understanding landlords.
D
Daniel Blake
5/12/2022

Verified Resident

I recently submitted a few work orders. Rhonda promptly scheduled a time for the issues to be addressed. Garret from maintenance showed up at my apartment in a timely manner. He was very respectful and listened to my concerns. He quickly diagnosed the problems and then fixed them. It’s refreshing to see that the people working at Sunride Apts are committed to resolving the issues of all the residents. I would also like to give a shout out to Joe and Rhonda for all the help during the application and move-in process. They seem to have a system for making the whole process smooth and seemless. Thanks!
J
Jacob L.
4/28/2022

For the price, Sunridge is the best apartment complex in Casper. The management, office and maintenance staff are great. If you want to see a Property...
S
Stacey K.
4/25/2022

We met and toured with the Property Manager Joe. This is a really nice property and Joe was very nice and very informative. We loved that they are...
C
Cassidy Norcross
2/11/2022

Joe, our landlord, has been absolutely incredible! Definitely recommend sunridge!
M
Mona Solis
1/27/2022

I just moved into Sunridge and It has exceeded my expectations! I love it here and the staff is so kind and helpful. They take care of their property and their tenants. They are very clean apartments and in are in great shape. I plan to live out my time here for good I’m just soo happy and thankful for this opportunity to be apart of this complex! Praise The Lord!! Mona 🙏
R
Randy H.
11/11/2021

My wife Kay and I have lived here since 2016. We have seen many managers and other staff come through during this time, and the current staff is by far the...
D
Dillion Kregier
10/26/2021

We toured Sunridge this week and we couldn't have better things to say about this apartment complex. We were looking for a 1 BDR apartment (they only have 2 BDR/1BTH), but both Dale (maintenance?) and the Property Manager Joe were great. These units have gas furnaces, central air, & great balcony/deck areas. The dog park and cornhole areas, along with the entire grounds area are great. Thanks for the tour.
P
Patrick Miles
9/14/2021

Very nice 2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom Apartments in a great location. The manager, Joe is a really hard worker. All maintenance issues are taken care of in a fast, and professional manner. The grounds are also well kept. Highly recommend!
G
Gabrielle Lopez
8/9/2021

We are here temporarily on a short term lease, traveling from Texas and we have had such a wonderful experience. Joe is awesome to work with and always on top of everything! Also a bonus that the maintenance staff is super friendly as well! I would recommend Sunridge to anyone in the area need of a two bedroom apartment!
H
Hope Ann Murray
6/29/2021

I toured an apartment. VERY CLEAN apartments. The staff was very friendly
A
Alan Matson
5/14/2021

I have lived at Sunridge for 20+ years and the current Management and Staff are the best we have ever had.
N
Nicholas Frimml
4/19/2021

Very nice 2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom Apartments in a great location. Parking can be a problem in the 100 & 200 Buildings area. The manager, Joe, is really great to work with. All maintenance issues are taken care of in a fast, and professional manner. Highly recommend!
I
Isabelle Bush
3/23/2021

Verified Resident

Really great apartments. The grounds are well maintained, the staff is professional, and they take care of their residents needs.
C
Clarissa Campa
11/14/2020

We lived here about 8months and loved them. Never had any serious issues. Maintenance requests were taken care of in a timely manner. Joe the office manager is awesome! He is fair and works with you in any situation. Covid hit and we fell apart with rent and being late some months.. Communication is important and that's all they ask of you for them to work with you. I recommend these apartments!
J
Jamie Rodelander
10/2/2020

I have lived in these apartments for almost 4 years now and when we first moved here the property manager and staff were horrible, and they would get a new one and then they would be gone within a month or so, and staff never got any better. Then Joe the current property manager got hired and he has been the best property manager and has turned these apartments around, the landscape is kept up, the trash is picked up, and he takes care of troublemakers and helps out the loyal and respectful tenants out as much as he can. Joe is the best thing that has ever happened to sunridge apartments, I will continue to live here as long as he is property manager! He deserves a raise.
K
K leonard13
10/2/2020

love these apartments! The property manager, Joe is amazing! When ever you need something fixed they do it in a timely manner! Best property manager i have ever worked with!
T
Travis Hiett
8/25/2020

Joe and the staff at Sunridge Apartments were great to work with. Very friendly, professional, and organized. The apartments were affordable, provided great amenities, and the management made my stay there a smooth process from start to finish.
B
Barbara G.
7/20/2020

My son recently bought a house, but moved into Sunridge when he first came to Casper. These apartments are very roomy and well kept. The manager Joe was...
L
Louisa Rogers
6/29/2020

Property manager Joe was awesome. He was always so helpful and ready to fix problems. The apartment itself was nice. We were blessed with having quiet, kind neighbors. When problems did arise, Joe was always helpful and accommodating in fixing them.
L
Lester Burns
6/17/2020

Verified Resident

Very pleased with our experience. The management team is very friendly and helpful. We needed an apartment when our house sold quicker than we anticipated and were thankful that we found Sunridge apartments. Very convenient location.
C
Carolyn Gowan
3/17/2020

Management, Leasing and Maintenance are awesome. Property Manager Joe works harder then any manager we have ever seen. He is out shoveling and salting the walks at 5 am when it snows. We didn't have many issues, but Joe always made sure issues were attended to and followed up to make sure we were taken care of! Rhonda and Garrett are both super easy to work with, and Dale is one of the friendliest people you will every meet. You can tell they truly care about their residents and the community!
B
Brad Fairchild
11/8/2019

My wife and I lived here for about 6 months, from the start of May to the end of October. Management was extraordinarily friendly and helpful, the few maintenance requests we had were usually solved on the same day it was reported. The apartment itself was nice with lots of natural light and very efficient heading and cooling. Master bedroom had a walk-in closet that was extremely useful for storage. I've had to move around a fair amount in my life, and I can honestly say that this was one of the best places I have ever rented from.
T
Thanatos0831
11/8/2019

My wife and I lived here for about 6 months, from the start of May to the end of October. Management was extraordinarily friendly and helpful, the few maintenance requests we had were usually solved on the same day it was reported. The apartment itself was nice with lots of natural light and very efficient heading and cooling. Master bedroom had a walk-in closet that was extremely useful for storage. I've had to move around a fair amount in my life, and I can honestly say that this was one of the best places I have ever rented from.
A
Allison Fairchild
10/29/2019

My husband and I lived there for 6 months and those 6 months were very comfortable. They are very professional and will take care of you. Thank you for letting us live in your wonderful apartments.
J
John Jones
6/28/2019

Clean, convenient, and quiet. Close to shopping and the bus lines. You can be anywhere in the Casper area in 10 minutes. Laundry areas are always available and reasonably priced. The staff, management, and maintenance ( if you have.problem) are always ready to help. This is a great place to rent an apartment.
R
Rhonda Hartness
3/1/2019

The price is high for such small, old units, but it's owned by a big Corporation, so go figure. Other than that it's wonderful! The staff are friendly and helpful, maintenance is on the ball, and really knows what he's doing, and he's always friendly and courteous--even off-duty.
K
Karlie Ellis
2/18/2019

Everyone is super nice and very helpful :)
K
Karlie
2/18/2019

Everyone is super nice and very helpful :)
M
Mariah Kemme
2/4/2019

Application process was very fast and efficient. Moved in same day. Apartment was clean and well maintained. The repair of the window blinds was fixed the next day. Love my apartment.
S
Sheila Kranich
8/24/2018

Sunridge is always quick to fix any issues that I have had with my apartment. The management and staff are always very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for caring about your tenants.
S
Seth Peterson
4/24/2018

Decent appartments for a decent rate, they got us moved in fast for a really good deal. Staff and maintenance are always friendly and willing to help when you need it.
S
Seth Peterson
4/24/2018

Decent appartments for a decent rate, they got us moved in fast for a really good deal. Staff and maintenance are always friendly and willing to help when you need it.
R
russell lawson
11/1/2017

Pretty friendly people rent is great price too
Apartment Reviews for Sunridge Apartments in Casper
Stephanie T.
7/22/2014

I absolutely LOVED living at Sunridge Apartments! They are very updated, quite, roomy, and affordable. The staff is extremely helpful and very nice, only...
S
Stephanie T.
7/22/2014

I absolutely LOVED living at Sunridge Apartments! They are very updated, quite, roomy, and affordable. The staff is extremely helpful and very nice, only...
M
Magda D.
7/20/2014

Very Friendly and safe neighborhood! The manager of the apartments is very friendly and helpful. The maintenance man is always quick to address any concerns...
M
Magda D.
7/20/2014

Very Friendly and safe neighborhood! The manager of the apartments is very friendly and helpful. The maintenance man is always quick to address any concerns...
C
Cody Reimer
7/16/2014

This is a good place to live. We moved to the area on short notice and Sunridge got us in an apartment easily. They were the only place in town that was willing to accept our dogs that wasn't outrageously expensive. TRUST ME if you have pets it will be hard to find a place and this apartment is very pet friendly! It is in a really great area of town right next to the mall, restaurants, grocery stores, and a Wal-Mart. The 2 bedroom apartment was a good amount of space and the closet space is probably my favorite part! Good size closets in the rooms and there are 2 linen closets! Management and maintance are nice as well and are not any bother. I always paid rent on time so I never had any problems at this apartment complex, and when I was ready to move out the manager gave me a good rental reference. Would recommend this place to anyone especially if you have pets!
H
Hadley Rowen
7/15/2014

Mike and his staff are very professional.